Capitol is a five-piece indie band composed mostly of brothers, from Hamilton, Ontario. Capitol’s debut LP Dream Noise was recorded in the summer of 2018 at Candle Recording in Toronto, produced by Josh Korody (“The Dirty Nil”, “Tallies”, “Weaves”) and mastered by Sarah Register in NYC (“Future Islands”, “Depeche Mode”, “Lower Dens”). Capitol are influenced by an array of an genres from 70s punk to modern indie rock, and “Dream Noise” captures the decades in 11 eclectic tracks.


CapitolDream Noise (October, 2019)

12″ Vinyl EP Limited Edition of 300 (MER 014)

Order Vinyl Here!